NEWS

Heydari
CPCC Member Named Chancellor's Professor
View More
Shen
CPCC Member receives a Microsoft Security Research Artificial Intelligence Award
View More
AlumnusAward2021
The recipient of the 2021 CPCC Distinguished Alumnus Award was selected
View More
Heydari
CPCC Member receives an Outstanding Invited Paper Award
View More
jafarkhani
CPCC Member Receives the 2020 WTC Recognition Award
View More
Heydari
CPCC Member receives an Innovative Education Award
View More
AlumnusAward
CPCC Distinguished Alumnus Award Established
View More
Swindlehurst
CPCC Member Receives the 2020 School of Engineering Excellence in Research Senior Career Award
View More
Jafar
CPCC Member Named Chancellor's Professor
View More
View our News Archive >>

EVENTS

CPCC Seminar by Prof. Christ Richmond View More
May 21, 2021, Fri.
9:15 AM
CPCC Seminar by Prof. Antonio Ortega View More
Mar. 5, 2021, Fri.
9:15 AM
CPCC Seminar by Prof. Geert Leus View More
Oct. 23, 2020, Fri.
9:15 AM
CPCC Seminar by Prof. Daniel Bliss View More
May 15, 2020, Fri.
9:15 AM
CPCC Distinguished Seminar by Prof. Josef A. Nossek View More
Mar. 13, 2020, Fri.
2:00 PM
CPCC Distinguished Seminar by Prof. Moe Win View More
Mar. 6, 2020, Fri.
9:15 AM
CPCC Seminar by Prof. Antonio G. Marques View More
Feb. 11, 2020, Tue.
2:00 PM
CPCC Seminar by Prof. Angel Lozano View More
Feb. 5, 2020, Wed.
3:30 PM
CPCC Seminar by Prof. Ralf Muller View More
Jan. 31, 2020, Fri.
2:00 PM
CPCC Distinguished Seminar by Prof. Alexander Vardy View More
Nov. 1, 2019, Fri.
9:00 AM
CPCC Seminar by Prof. Junshan Zhang View More
Oct. 11, 2019, Fri.
11:00 AM
CPCC Seminar by Prof. Robert Heath View More
Oct. 4, 2019, Fri.
9:15 AM
CPCC Distinguished Seminar by Prof. Bjorn Ottersten View More
June 10, 2019, Mon.
11:30 AM
CPCC Seminar by Prof. Yasamin Mostofi View More
June 7, 2019, Fri.
11:00 AM
CPCC Distinguished Seminar by Prof. Nambi Seshadri View More
May 10, 2019, Fri.
11:00 AM
CPCC Seminar by Prof. Antti Tolli View More
Apr. 1, 2019, Mon.
11:00 AM
CPCC Distinguished Seminar by Prof. Muriel Medard View More
Mar. 1, 2019, Fri.
11:00 AM
CPCC Seminar by Prof. Daniela Tuninetti View More
Feb. 8, 2019, Fri.
11:00 AM
View our Events Archive >>