NEWS

IHOF2017
CPCC Member is the 2017 Innovation Hall of Fame Inductee at School of Engineering, University of Maryland
View More
payameng2017
CPCC Member Receives 2016 School of Engineering Excellence in Research Senior Career Award
View More
nsf2017
CPCC Member Receives a New NSF Research Grant
View More
Athina-Markopoulou.jpg
CPCC Member Receives a new Gift
View More
Nader-Bagherzadeh
CPCC Members Recognized by IEEE Transactions on Computer
View More
nsf2016
CPCC Members Receive New NSF Research Grants
View More
IEEEfellowPayam
CPCC Member Elected as IEEE Fellow
View More
leeswindle
CPCC Member Elected as Foreign Fellow of the Royal Swedish Academy of Engineering Sciences
View More
View our News Archive >>

EVENTS

CPCC Seminar by Prof. Ahmed Helmy View More
April 6, 2018, Fri.
9:15 AM
CPCC Distinguished Seminar by Prof. Eytan Modiano View More
Jan. 26, 2018, Fri.
11:00 AM
CPCC Seminar by Dr. Phillip Walk View More
Jan. 22, 2018, Mon.
11:00 AM
CPCC Seminar by Dr. Ryan Gabrys View More
Nov. 30, 2017, Thu.
11:00 AM
CPCC Seminar by Dr. Reinaldo Valenzuela View More
Nov. 17, 2017, Fri.
9:15 AM
CPCC Seminar by Prof. Jan Rabaey View More
June 2, 2017, Fri.
9:15 AM
CPCC Seminar by Dr. Muralidhar Rangaswamy View More
Feb. 21, 2017, Tue.
4:00 PM
CPCC Seminar by Roger Piqueras Jover View More
Feb. 16, 2017, Thu.
11:00 AM
CPCC Seminar by Prof. Constantinos Papadias View More
Oct. 7, 2016, Fri.
9:15 AM
CPCC Seminar by Prof. Na Li View More
Sept. 13, 2016, Tue.
2:00 PM
CPCC Seminar by Prof. Farshad Lahouti View More
March 8, 2016, Tue.
11:00 AM
DARPA 101 View More
February 9, 2016
09:00 AM to 10:00 AM
DARPA/UCI Workshop on Mobile and Intelligent Sensor Networks View More
February 8, 2016
09:00 AM to 05:00 PM
View our Events Archive >>