NEWS

Yanning.jpg
CPCC Welcomes New Faculty Member
View More
Athina-Markopoulou.jpg
CPCC Member Named Chancellor's Fellow
View More
Arash
CPCC Members receive a Best Paper Award
View More
jafarkhani
CPCC Member receives a Best Paper Award
View More
Payam
CPCC Member Named Distinguished Lecturer
View More
leeswindle
CPCC Member receives the 2017 Donald G. Fink Overview Paper Award
View More
IHOF2017
CPCC Member is the 2017 Innovation Hall of Fame Inductee at School of Engineering, University of Maryland
View More
payameng2017
CPCC Member Receives 2017 School of Engineering Mid-Career Excellence in Research Award
View More
nsf2017
CPCC Member Receives a New NSF Research Grant
View More
View our News Archive >>

EVENTS

CPCC Distinguished Seminar by Prof. Alexander Vardy View More
Nov. 1, 2019, Fri.
9:00 AM
CPCC Seminar by Prof. Junshan Zhang View More
Oct. 11, 2019, Fri.
11:00 AM
CPCC Seminar by Prof. Robert Heath View More
Oct. 4, 2019, Fri.
9:15 AM
CPCC Distinguished Seminar by Prof. Bjorn Ottersten View More
June 10, 2019, Mon.
11:30 AM
CPCC Seminar by Prof. Yasamin Mostofi View More
June 7, 2019, Fri.
11:00 AM
CPCC Distinguished Seminar by Prof. Nambi Seshadri View More
May 10, 2019, Fri.
11:00 AM
CPCC Seminar by Prof. Antti Tolli View More
Apr. 1, 2019, Mon.
11:00 AM
CPCC Distinguished Seminar by Prof. Muriel Medard View More
Mar. 1, 2019, Fri.
11:00 AM
CPCC Seminar by Prof. Daniela Tuninetti View More
Feb. 8, 2019, Fri.
11:00 AM
CPCC Distinguished Seminar by Prof. Visa Koivunen View More
Oct. 23, 2018, Tue.
1:30 PM
CPCC Seminar by Dr. Shahar Kvatinsky View More
Aug. 21, 2018, Tue.
11:00 AM
CPCC Seminar by Prof. Tareq AlNaffouri View More
June 6, 2018, Wed.
2:00 PM
CPCC Seminar by Dr. Netanel Raviv View More
May 31, 2018, Thu.
1:00 PM
CPCC Seminar by Roger Piqueras Jover View More
May 15, 2018, Tue.
10:00 AM
CPCC Distinguished Seminar by Prof. Vahid Tarokh View More
May 10, 2018, Thu.
11:00 AM
CPCC Seminar by Prof. Ahmed Helmy View More
April 6, 2018, Fri.
9:15 AM
CPCC Distinguished Seminar by Prof. Eytan Modiano View More
Jan. 26, 2018, Fri.
11:00 AM
View our Events Archive >>